lucieschauf

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Indonesia, Myanmar, New Zealand, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    21/11/2018 - 30/04/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi,
    I'm Lucie,19 years old, from Germany.
    After finishing school last year I'm currently travelling to volunteer, educate myself and discover this world.
    I'd consider myself a creative, open-minded person and someone who can find fascination in everything.
    I get so enthusiastic thinking about learning new skills, getting to to know new people and cultures and challenging myself to do my very best in every situation. That's why I'm open to all sorts of work.
    In general I would describe myself as a rather calm person who loves to meditate, do yoga & sports and enjoys music very much. I'm also a fan of a healthy and sustainable lifestyle.
    If you have any questions I'd be really happy to answer them!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Gardening: My father owns a small gardening business where I regularly helped out the last two years; accordingly I'm a little experienced in this area.
    Babysitting: Since four years I babysit regularly a now 8-year-old girl and 5-year-old boy.
    Tutoring:I give private lessons in English and French to 11-14-year-old students. In 2017 I have given mathematics and german tutoring at a special school to an 8-year-old boy.
    Waitressing: I've worked as a waitress for 4 months.

  • Languages spoken

    German (mothertongue), English, French, Spanish(still learning)

  • Age

    19

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Profile is connected to:

FynnSchperktter

LeonieStarke


Photos

Feedback