Lucia

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Germany

  • ...

    Travel dates

    10/06/2019 - 07/07/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi everyone! I'm Lucia, an easy-going, creative and light-hearted girl from Italy! I love travelling, learning new cultures and meeting new people! I've been a Girl-scout all my life long so I know how to get things done, how to stay organized, how to help people and how to bild a treehouse! My dream job is to be an actress, but it's a very long journey so I'm also doing a lot of different jobs in order to have more and more abilities!
    I'm ready to help you out wherever and on whatever I can!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I grew in a very big family (we are 9) so definitely I know how to HELP IN THE HOUSE and on TAKING CARE OF CHILDREN. I am a Scout since I was 9, I love TAKING CARE and HELP OUT WITH ANIMALS, GARDENING, BUILDING and REPARING STUFF! I can bild a treehouse,light up a fireplace, cook for more than 20 people, organize activities for children, teenegers and adults as well! I can speak ENGLISH, ITALIAN and SPANISH, I'm Learning GERMAN! I'm also very CREATIVE so I could help with coming out with new IDEAS!

  • Languages spoken

    Italian, English, Spanish. learnig German

  • Age

    24

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      absolutly not! and I love tasting new recepies and food

Photos

Feedback