Lucia

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Israel, Italy

  • ...

    Travel dates

    30/03/2017 - 28/07/2019

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello world, I'm Lucia, from the beautiful city of Leipzig in Germany. Usually I'm walking across this planet quite spontaneously and made the best experiences that way. I hope to do some more workaways where I can give back some of the love and hospitality I've received so far. Taking part in sustainable and interesting projects and being outside is something I really enjoy. Next stop is Israel in September where I hope to learn a lot about the country's culture and people.
    What I can say about me is that I am reliable and helpful at all times. I'm easy to get along with and like meeting new people, hearing their stories and telling mine! I love being in a peaceful and kind environment, but I'm okay with spending time on my own, reading, drawing or just being :-) Send me a message, guys, I cannot wait to meet all of you!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching
  • What skills do you have?

    I'm grateful for every kind of work I'm able to do! I can help cooking (everything in the kitchen), I enjoy gardening and I love animals. Did some building too. I worked at ecological vegetable farms, also permaculture, at festivals, hostels and other places. I really enjoy being outside and working with my hands when I'm on travels but basically I'm very open for different kinds of work.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Italian: Intermediate

  • Age

    21

  • Nationality

    German

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback