Lucas

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Uruguay

  • ...

    Travel dates

    04/03/2020 - 30/09/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi there! I am Lucas, i studied language and literature in Hamburg and during my studies i lived 6 months in Sevilla, Spain and i travelled Colombia and Brazil. I feel a strong bond to South America, so for now, i am exploring the continent, allowing myself to get lost, following my intuition, getting to know people and looking for connection to nature.
    i worked in a hotel for 5 years, i am reliable and very communicative and i don't need much. i love music & art, language, food and nature.
    I am looking forward to meeting you!! and doing something good together :)

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Eco Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Creating/ Cooking family meals

    Able to teach about:  

    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    i worked 5 years in a hotel mostly at reception. I speak english, spanish and german fluently and a basic portuguese (B1). I have a university degree in linguistics and i am a german teacher. i like working with people, but i also enjoy spending time in nature. i am very curious and like trying new things.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Portuguese: Fluent

  • Age

    24

  • What else ...

    i do sports like hiking, snowboarding, canooing & yoga, i love being outdoors, learn about different tradicional dance, music & food, share ideas and being creative.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Feedback