Luca

From: Australia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Brazil

  • ...

    Travel dates

    29/04/2019 - 29/09/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello!
    My name is Luca, I am 22 years old and I come from Italy. I am currently living in Australia, and I’ve lived in Sydney, Brisbane and Perth for three years now. I love traveling, and I jump on a plane to visit a new place whenever I have the chance.
    I am a qualified fitness instructor, I love every kind of fitness activity and team-based sports, especially if outdoor! My other passions are photography, playing piano/saxophone, scuba diving/snorkeling and hiking. Meeting new people and being able to experience a new place the way locals do is something that makes me extremely happy, and I believe volunteering is the best way to do so!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I can help with babysitting, organising fun activities, teaching languages, teaching music, general housekeeping, cooking and manual work like gardening/animal care/ecoprojects. Plus, if it’s needed I can help with photography projects for websites/social media and promotion with tourists.

  • Languages spoken

    Italian, English, Spanish

  • Age

    23

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback