Lucia

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Italy

  • ...

    Travel dates

    18/06/2020 - 27/06/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi, I'm Lucia. Friends call me "Ear of wheat", because I share calm, or "Artemis" in reference to my warrior and wild spirit. I don't know if they are right. But I can tell you I like kindness and nature. I was born in a city, and I've always lived here. However I gaze at the mountains every mornings. What brings me happiness? A frank, sincere and passionate relationship with humans and nature. And engaging in a team to bring ideas to life.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I'm a philosopher. But this doesn't mean I don't have practical skills :)
    I like gardening, cooking and carpentry. I spend lots of time with my sister's kids and I am able to create conncetion with people going through difficulties.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent
    Polish: Fluent

  • Age

    32

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback