Lotta

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Bulgaria, Georgia, Greece, Macedonia, Serbia, Slovenia, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    14/11/2018 - 31/05/2019


  • Description

    Hello!
    I'm Lotta from Germany. Recently I finished some sort of voluntary ecological year working at a non-profit environmental organization and an international primary school with a special focus on nature experience.

    Right now i would like to travel around Europe and get to know different cultures and languages through workaway.
    At the moment I'm very passionate about learning everything about permaculture and more sustainable ways of living and hope I'll get the chance to further my knowledge and put it into practice. I would love to see different types of off-grid communal living.

    I enjoy the nature, photography, art, music and acro-yoga.
    Also I love to prepare good food, to eat it afterwards and get involved with food politics and food sustainability.

    I am motivated, reliable and always happy to help out wherever I can.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Taking Care of Kids
    Gardening
    Cooking
    I have a knack for remembering pointless facts
    Fast Learning of new stuff

  • Languages spoken

    German, English

  • Age

    19

  • Nationality

    German

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I am an explicit flexitarian :) I love to cook vegan and vegetarian, but I do eat everything.

Feedback