Loreta & Victor

  • Chile & Argentina
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Profile information

  • Our status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello! We are Loreta (Chilean, 30 years old) and Victor (Argentinian, 30 years old). We are a couple (one of those that actually get along well) since 2015. We are musicians (we have a band called Helado Infinito and we are also music teachers, producers and Loreta also work as a music journalist) and we travel since April of 2016. We started our travel life when we went to Mexico in 2016. We traveled all around Mexico doing a lot of WorkAway and another cool and beautiful experiences.
    Now, since June of 2019, we are traveling around Europe and working a lot with our band Helado Infinito. We played in festivals in Croatia, Slovakia, Germany and Czech Republic, and we gave concerts in lot lot lot of places like Ukraine, Poland, Lithuania, Latvia, Slovenia, Denmark, Sweden, Germany, Spain, Portugal, Kosovo, Serbia, Bosnia, Bulgaria, England and Scotland. So many beautiful experiences. We are learning a lot.
    Besides music, we love animals and we would love to work in some animal shelter and learn more about how to take care of them properly. We also love arts in general (cinema, books, visual arts), we love to do Yoga, and Victor also really likes to fix things. Loreta is Vegetarian, Victor is not, but he doesn't eat too much meat anyway.
    We are really open people. We love to live.

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching

    Able to teach about:  

    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    We are open people: charismatic, social and friendly. We have experience in a lot of fields: cultural management, music and literature education, cooking, cleaning, public relationships and more. We learn fast and we are eager to learn.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent

  • Age

    31 & 31

  • Nationality

    Chilena-Argentino

  • What else ...

    We are quiet people. Loreta has driver license.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Loreta is vegetarian.

Feedback



Friends

Photos

Feedback