Lorenza

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    02/01/2016 - 18/04/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi,my name is Lorenza Gattini and I'm from Italy.
    I usually live in Marche region,in the middle of Italy,but at the moment I'm in London,'cause I'd like to improve my english.
    I'm a craniosacral and shiatsu therapist,and I also work with my voice (audio-books, books for the blind...)
    I'm a reliable, sociable, nature driven person,I love animals,yoga and meditation.
    I'm used to travel and stay in different houses with any kind of people,so I think I'm patient and open minded.
    I've always lived with animals and I worked as a volunteer for animal-rights organizations ( I also experienced a volonteer project with elephants in Chang Mai,Thailand)
    I'm very interested in acquiring cultures and I think that workaway is a wonderful way to do that :-)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I like animals,cooking,and I'm a shiatsu and cranio sacrale therapist...but I'm definitely very versatile...

  • Languages spoken

    italian,fairly good english,some spanish

  • Age

    55

  • Nationality

    italian

  • What else ...

    I'd like to be hosted by people who really love to share their experience with me. I also would like to travel to improve my english and spanish,so it is important for me to speak and have exchanges with my hosts...

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetarian / vegan

Photos

with my beloved Ola and Irma

Feedback