Liv

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France

  • ...

    Travel dates

    17/07/2019 - 02/08/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi everybody! I'm Liv, an Italo-Norwegian girl passionate of travelling. I am 22, and I have so many energies with me! I am a tidy, independent and hard-working person, trustworthy and reliable, but also always smiling and willing to have a chat!
    I grew up in Norway, and as all Norwegian, I am a nature-lover! I love spending time outdoor, either gardening or doing sports. I moved to Italy when I was 6, and since then I have fully embraced Italian culture, and love people's warmth and kindness. In January, I came back from 6 months in Australia. My passion for travelling has made me a very open-minded and independent person. In addition to travelling, I love hiking, running and practicing yoga. I love eating clean and cooking my own food. I play the piano and love learning new things. I am a very curious person.
    I am graduating in July, and after I will have (probably) the last summer holiday of my life. I'd like to spend this time improving my French. I already have a B1 level, but would be glad to immerge myself in the French culture and improving a bit my accent. My high adaptability to different contexts and tasks will make things work more smoothly!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I did my first work-away experience four years ago in Provence, where I worked in a bed&breakfast. depending on the tasks required, I could offer my cooking skills (also for large groups), language exchanges (I fluently speak and write Italian, Norwegian and English), baby-sitting, gardening and welcoming of guests/house maintenance.

  • Languages spoken

    italian, norwegian, french and english

  • Age

    22

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback