Livia

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Indonesia, Malaysia, Thailand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    17/05/2019 - 31/07/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello, my Name is Livia, i‘m 18 years old and from Germany. I am a open-minded, kind and very care taking person. I love to experience new things and going on adventures. I love to learn new things and connect with people, and for sure with me you can have any kind of conversation! I am also very into nature-life and spirituality. I can work hard, can talk for hours but also if needed be silent in the here and now. The past 5 Months I studied environmental sciences at the university but decided that its just not the right way for me to learn. So I decided to learn more practical about any kind of stuff, while I'm getting in contact with people and cultures. I am especially very Interested in gardening and perma-culture as well as taking care of and work with animals.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work

  • What skills do you have?

    I have not the most skills,
    but here are some:

    Cooking
    Babysitting
    Household
    a little gardening
    animal care ( dogs & Horses )

    and also -- learning by doing ;)

  • Languages spoken

    German, English

  • Age

    19

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback