Lissy - Theres & Niklas

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Norway

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/08/2019 - 01/08/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    We are 2 german students, named Lissy and Niklas, who want to gain a lot of experiences and many impressions of the beautiful country Norway, while our year abroad after our A-Levels. At the moment we graduate our final year of school. Both of us are speaking a good English and we are not too precious to do nearly every kind of work. Besides, we are very fond of children and animals, cooperative and openminded.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Niklas is interested in all kinds of technology. He is also a passionate swimmer (he was in an lifeguard club for 10 years). Niklas enjoys a lot to be with children. But he is also very fond of animals. Niklas helps his parents with gardening and some skilled manual work in the holidays.

    Lissy's passion is the music. She plays the piano and sings, what she shows on her YouTube Channel called "Lissy's Music". She also likes to learn new languages. Lissy enjoys being with children as well as with animals. She regularly works in a ventilation system factory, too. So she also does some physical and skilled manual work.

    So we are not too precious for every kind of work!

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    French: Beginner

  • Age

    19 & 19

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback