From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    No countries selected

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/03/2019 - 01/12/2019

  • Description

    Hello, my name is Lisa and I am 25 years old. I enjoy my work as recruiter because I am in constant touch with different people who have different, interesting job histories and experiences. In my leisure time I like doing sports and staying outside in the nature. Off the job I am playing handball twice a week, and doing different sports twice a week like running or strength training. If there is some time on the weekend, I do some other sports like swimming, climbing or water-skiing.
    Besides sports, I am playing flute since almost 20 years. I have played in different orchestra – some only for few weeks as a project orchestra, some others with weekly rehearsals and several concerts during the year. Both gave me the chance practicing music with interesting people with different cultures from all over the world. My favorite was the concert tour to Italy this year. We played four concerts in four days in four different cities in the Tuscany.
    Because of my wide range of interests and abilities, I am very adjustable and receptive to application possibilities. I like to aid and support you with your diverse host activities. The coordination of my numerous appointments taught me to organize and handle my appointments very accurately because good planning and time management is necessary and helpful in most projects.
    In 2018 I stayed 4 weeks in Ireland, now I am looking for a new interesting place, which I can visit in 2019.

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    - I have experience in working with children from giving private lessons to high school students and working with children with special needs (e.g. cooking for them, helping with homework, playing football, helping with their problems).
    - During my study I picked up some skills working in a bar.
    - I really like animals and enjoy taking care of them.
    - I have some craftsmanship skills as I have built my own bed and like doing tasks like painting walls or designing the interior of my flat.
    - In the past I helped my father with cutting down trees and other gardening work.

    Due to the variety of my skills I can adapt to new challenges very quickly and pick up new skills quite fast. I look forward to facing new responsibilities and making new experiences while helping you with your tasks.

  • Languages spoken

    German, English

  • Age


  • Nationality


  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements