Mélanie & Guillaume

  • France
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (3)

Explorer
Good Workawayer
Facebook verified

Friends (1)

Profile information

  • Our status

    Travelling


    We want to travel through Northern Europe, next to the sea.
    We plan fishing, enjoying activities with huskies, and see a lot of people out there!

  • Description

    Hello! I am Melanie from France. I'd like to work in whatever touches sustentable environment, renewable energies... i like animals, drink tea, be in touch with nature and staying active.
    I have done a workaway 3 year ago and hope to renew this experience again!

    My boyfriend Guillaume is also environmentally friendly. This would be his first workaway nowadays, he did various woofing in farms before!)
    He is open-minded likes being in touch with people and loves nature.
    We both like doing manual things, such as fishing, get busy with people or making walk arounds, distances to discover new things.

    Our project is to travel for 3 months starting in Octobre 2021, in Nothern Europe. We would like to have the experience to be in the night and the cold and having our memories through it :p

  • Interests

    Camping
    Adventure sports
    Fitness
    Cycling
    Animals
    Languages
    Books
    Movies & TV
    Astronomy
  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Life at a Farmstay
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance

    Some knowledge of:  

    Eco Projects
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
  • More details about your skills

    I can cook, I love doing cakes!
    Guillaume knows how to play clarinette and multiple instruments that needs air.
    We can do basically home tasks.. We are pretty general but full of ressources ;)

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    French: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    Spanish: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    I'd like to practice chinese. My companion is keen of spanish!

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    26 & 28

  • What else ...

    We both like playing board games during our free time with friends, or playing videogames in a cooperative way.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback



Friends

Photos

Feedback