Linda

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Mexico, Spain, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    When I have the opportunity to share hours of free flowing conversation with someone, I love discussing the nuanced details of how we conceptualize ourselves and what we're doing on this earth. Fortunately for the purpose of writing this profile, it can also all be said quite simply:

    Who am I? I am.

    What is there to do? Observe and accept.



    ***Traducido por Google***

    Cuando tengo la oportunidad de compartir horas de conversación fluida con alguien, me encanta discutir los detalles matizados de cómo nos conceptualizamos a nosotros mismos y lo que estamos haciendo en esta tierra. Afortunadamente para el propósito de escribir este perfil, también se puede decir todo de manera bastante simple:

    ¿Quién soy? Yo soy.

    ¿Qué hay que hacer? Observar y aceptar.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Some knowledge of:  

    Being an elderly companion
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Teaching

    Able to teach about:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Animal Care
    Language practice
  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

  • Age

    31

  • What else ...

    I am the youngest of 8 children and for as long as I can remember I have had an intense desire to get to know different people's ways of life around the world, so I've become really good at living cooperatively with others.

    ---

    I am very respectful of Coronavirus precautions and happy to follow whatever guidelines your family finds appropriate.

    ---

    Thank you in advance for all I'm going to be able to learn from you.
    I look forward to whatever I'll be able to do for you.



    ***Traducido por Google***

    Soy el menor de 8 hermanos y desde que tengo memoria he tenido un intenso deseo de conocer las formas de vida de diferentes personas en todo el mundo, por lo que me he vuelto muy bueno viviendo en cooperación con los demás.

    ---

    Soy muy respetuoso con las precauciones de Coronavirus y estoy feliz de seguir las pautas que su familia considere apropiadas.

    ---

    Gracias de antemano por todo lo que voy a poder aprender de usted.
    Espero lo que pueda hacer por ti.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      As I move from place to place, my general philosophy is "When in Rome, do as the Romans do". Other than that, my food preferences lean toward whole foods, mostly vegetarian, and I usually only eat one large meal a day in the evening.

Photos

Feedback