Lilly

  • United States
  • Login to see last activity

Friends (4)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    At home

  • Description

    I am an artist in the simplest form. I love to create and be inspired by my own values as well as others. I express my caring nature through art and also my love for animals. These two things play a major role in my life and keep me grounded and creative. I am extremely thorough and concise in all aspects of life. Attention to detail provides a feeling of satisfaction- I love completing tasks and checking them off my list! I hope to gain more independence and pick up various attributes of those that I meet along the way!

  • Interests

    Beach
    Water sports
    Outdoor activities
    Van life
    Charity work
    Farming
    Gardening
    Sustainability
    Animals
    Pets
    Art & design
    Performing arts
    Drawing & painting
    DIY & crafts
    Writing
    Music
    Cooking & food
    Vegetarian or vegan
    LGBTQ
    Culture

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Babysitting and creative play

    Some knowledge of:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals

    Able to teach about:  

    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    Attention to detail and precision is most important to me in daily life. I will always complete tasks entirely and to the best of my ability. I enjoy learning to do new tasks and seeing the progression of skill over time.

    I am highly passionate about anything creative- from DIY projects and creative renovation to organizational/ cleaning tasks. I enjoy somewhat tedious tasks from time to time but I am not picky at all!

    I have experience caring for my own animals- dogs, cats, and reptiles- but treat all animals with highly benevolent intentions. All animals, no matter the kind are of interest to me.

    One of my most honed skills is baking. While I am also a pretty decent cook, baking has been a passion of mine since I was young. I bake at home and also have experience in a bakery setting decorating cakes and making a variety of other product.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent

  • Age

    19

  • What else ...

    I have three younger siblings and an older one was well. I am used to being around people pretty constantly and also have experience with younger children. While babysitting is not my primary intention, it is definitely something that I can do. I am currently in a long term relationship with my partner in the USN. I hope to gain more travel experience closer to them and both learn new and further my current homely skills leading into adulthood. I am interested in learning more about natural ways of living.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I tend to avoid red meat

Friends

Photos

Feedback

This Workwayer has not received any feedback yet.