Lilly

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Costa Rica, Thailand, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    20/01/2021 - 20/08/2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling


    I just wanna see the world and meet new people and places!

  • Description

    I´m a very open minded person who loves meeting new people and exploring new places. After visiting Hawaii for three weeks I fell in love with this magical and spiritual place. I will for sure go back there as soon as possible but it also strengthened my wish to see the whole world. I wish to be able to travel the world and never stop learning about different cultures and people´s personal stories. I´m obsessed with nature and hope to see as much of its untouched beauty and will do my best to safe as much of it as possible.
    I love being creative that's why I´m painting a lot and also do photography in my free time.

  • Interests

    Beach
    Nature
    Water sports
    Fitness
    Outdoor activities
    Van life
    Charity work
    Architecture
    Art & design
    Drawing & painting
    DIY & crafts
    Music
    Videography
    Photography
    Cooking & food
    Vegetarian or vegan
    LGBTQ
    Culture
    Self development
    Events & social

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Language practice

    Some knowledge of:  

    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Helping around the house
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    All in all I´m a very fast learner.
    I have some experiences as a server in a restaurant and also knowledge in working with children. In addition to that I have some private experience about managing a social media account of an official page (child care center)
    If I work on something I am doing it very precisely and put all of my energy into it.
    I finished my Abitur in July 2020 which is the german qualifying for university admission. I always was a very good student especially by being an observant listener.
    In my free time I spend a lot time with little photo shots with friends and editing the results.
    Because of my communication skills, open mind and knowledge of responsibility I come along with almost everybody and fit in very easily.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    French: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    I´m interested in improving my language skills and also in learning completely new languages. On the other hand of course I´m also able to share my skills and teach some German language.

  • Age

    19

  • What else ...

    I love being active by traveling and exploring nature. In addition I am a sportive person and love outside activities.
    I love music, dancing and singing even if my skills are absolutely horrible but that´s about having fun
    and living my life:)
    In my opinion there´s nothing better than stargazing and sharing stories and emotions!
    If you need me to be crazy I can dance on the tables with you but if you need someone to listen and be serious I can do that too!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      I live mostly vegetarian

Photos

Feedback