Lilli

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Greece, Italy, Portugal, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    06/01/2021 - 20/05/2021

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello,
    My name is Lilli and I am 19 years old. This year I finished school and now I want to take a gap year to travel around, meet new people, gather experience in different work areas and discover other cultures.
    My dream is to travel to Greece or other countrys in the south of Europe.
    I love the ocean, the nature as well as the citylife, animals and children.
    In my freetime I love to go out with friends, to cook and bake, to listen to music, to draw and to take pictures.
    I am curious to learn and try new things and I love to help.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Being an elderly companion
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice

    Some knowledge of:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Life at a Farmstay
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
  • More details about your skills

    I worked in a cafe and I like to cook and bake. Furthermore I babysitted my neighbour and I worked with homeless people in Berlin. I also have experience with animal care and growing plants, because I worked on a farm.
    I have general computer knowledge and some experience in house care, cooking and cleaning.
    I have experience in grape picking, which I did on a farm in Italy for 2 weeks.
    Furthermore I helped renovating a house and learned about grouting.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Russian: Intermediate
    French: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

  • Age

    20

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetarian

Photos

Feedback