Lizeth

From: Colombia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    India, Myanmar, Thailand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    24/05/2018 - 25/12/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    856

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hi! my name is Lizeth, everybody calls me Lian, because i think the name fits better to me. l am from Bogota / Colombia and l am 27 years old.
    When I was 21 years old, my first big travell trip brought me to Cuba. In this time i explore photography, it was amazing for me, because love photography and it was such a good experience to study it in this places, because it has so much exciting places wich looks very different to Colombia.
    I love different languages and I study since 9 years different languages (English, French and German). But to learn languages in Colombia is difficult, because everybody speak only Spanish.
    So I also love to travel to improve my languages and learn more about cultures.
    I always had the dream to meet other countries and in the last years I started to live my dream, visited Cuba, Ecuador, Peru, Copacabana Bolivia, Belize Guatemala y Mexico.
    After my Mexico trip i bought a Ticket to Fly to Europe and now i m so happy that i i arrived in Europe. I landed in Portugal, where i stayed for one month on a beautiful Farm, where i worked on the fields and on the marked.
    From Portugal i flyed to Berlin / Germany, where I am now since one Month. I enjoy my berlin life and I can live in a flat of some german friends, that i meet during my mexico trip, on a camping place in Tulum / Mexico.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    In Bogota I Studied clothing design and now i have my own little clothing factory where I sew dresses, pants, skirt, t-shirt and everything you can imaging. During i am travelling the business is run by my mother, who always helps me in my factory business.
    We also create cosplays costumes, which are special clothings for fans of Japanes film caracters. I also love to model for this cosplays and make beautiful photoshooting with my friends.

    I started workaway one year ago and I worked in hostels and guest houses, on a daily food marked, and on the field of a Farm. I add skillz easily and learn fast, l can sew, fix and design clothes, cook and l can help in everything you want.

    As you read before, i love photography a lot and i have in bogota a place with friends, just for photos and we`ve made a project with 360° pictures and 3D photos for wedsites.

  • Languages spoken

    Español, English and little of French and some words in German

  • Age

    27

  • Nationality

    colombia

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Eggs

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Photos

Feedback