Lex

From: Netherlands

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, India, Italy, Luxembourg, Monaco ... more

  • ...

    Travel dates

    02/06/2019 - 02/10/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    At home

  • Description

    Hello dear hosts,
    My name is Alexis Pors . I am a man of 52 years .
    I am dutch, living in Nijmegen wich is a studenttown in the east of Holland.
    I make paintings and drawings. I specialised my self in portraits.
    I work in a bookstore and as a socialworker in my hometown.
    beside of dutch I speak german , english and french.
    I am handy with wood and good in housepainting and gardening.
    My hobbies are dancing, music and movies. Also I like to make long walks through nature.
    So I love nature and I like housepets.
    I don't smoke but I don't mind other people smoking around me.
    Friends and colleagues find me a helpful person with a creative mind.
    I am very interested in other people and I like to listen to other people stories.
    In my work as a bookstore employee I meet a lot of interesting people.
    I like a good conversation and try to see the things in a positive way by look to them
    from different angles.
    When you invite me I will go in my own car.
    Please to meet you !
    p.s. My traveling dates depends on my obligations.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    General Maintenance
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Language practice
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    painting
    gardening
    cooking
    woodworking

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Dutch: Fluent

  • Age

    53

  • Nationality

    Dutch

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback