Sebastian

From: Austria

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada

  • ...

    Travel dates

    04/08/2019 - 30/09/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello! My name is Sebastian and I want to explore the world ...
    At the moment, I prefer to visit countries in the northern hemisphere. I prefer places with access to the sea (or other waters). I'm also interested in sailing over the sea (I have some experience with sailing a dinghy on lakes). I try to spend my free time with outdoor activities like hiking, climbing, etc. Sometimes I do not manage to do any activities because I do not usually like doing things on my own. Currently, I am trying to transcend this mental border and explore the world.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I am fast at learning how to use handtools and have experience with some of them
    I like to learn diferent kinds of craftsmanship
    I like to do stuff outside
    I like to help
    I like to build
    I like to craft things by hand

  • Languages spoken

    german as native language, english

  • Age

    20

  • What else ...

    I love to snowboard, hike, climb, play volleyball, play badminton, go kayaking, sail, stare at sunsets, play card and board games and try out new hobbies.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback