Leticia

  • Argentina
  • Login to see last activity

Friends (2)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    At home

    My next destination:

    Spain - from May 2023 until Aug 2023
    View all
  • Description

    Hello, my name is Leticia, I am Italian-Argentine. I love traveling, meeting people, different cultures and learning new languages ​​and this seems to me the best way to get all this. I have a degree in business administration and interior design. I have three grown children,Serena ( 20 years old ) Dante 18 (years old) and Nina (16 years old) for this reason I have time available to do this experience. I get along very well with housework, gardening and everything that has to do with keeping the home clean and tidy. I love working in the fields and animals. I have a field an hour away by car from my city, where we raise sheep, horses and cows, we also have beehives and an organic garden.
    In my country, I work renovating houses and decorating them.I practice different sports, but my favorite is running, I have traveled to different parts of my country and the world to compete in mountain and street racesI love meeting people and I am excited to learn new things and have different experiences. I consider myself an organized person.I like music and I love dancing, it frees me and gives me energy. Passionate about reading and having moments of relaxation.

  • Interests

    Beach
    Outdoor activities
    Farming
    Gardening
    Sustainability
    Pets
    Languages
    Art & design
    Music
    Cooking & food
    Culture
    Events & social
    Plant care
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice

    Some knowledge of:  

    General Maintenance

    Able to teach about:  

    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Helping around the house
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I have experience in taking care of children, in housework and whatever is needed in a house. I am very clean and tidy. I like to interact with people and work as a team.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Spanish: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    Italian: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    44

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Friends

Photos

Feedback

This Workwayer has not received any feedback yet.