FORRE

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Cambodia, Canada, China, India, Laos, Mexico, Mongolia ... more

  • ...

    Travel dates

    04/06/2018 - 31/07/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi ! My name is Julien, I am a french law student,

    I traveled one year in the world. And now I want to continu to be volunteer, because it's the best experience.
    I prefer use Workaway for travel because it’s very benefit to meet people, and discover the real culture. I also want to help diverses projects. And especially I love exchang with people !
    About me :
    I am always happy, smiling, and very open-minded. I always want to learn about others people and also exchange my experiences.

    For the food : I love all (french man ahah)
    For the sleep : I can sleep anywhere

    Last experiences :

    - Scotland (06/18) → Stunt team, medieval shows, horses farm, and dogs shelter
    - Germany (08/18) → Permaculture, wildlife children camp, renovation boat
    - Sweden (09/18) → Art project, renovation building (painting...)
    - Mongolia (10/18) → English and dance teacher (class of 5 to 18 years old)
    - Laos (12/18) → English teacher (classe of 6 to 18 years old)
    - Bolivia (03/19) → Animals care, with capucins monkeys (group of 20)


    I hope I will meet you soon :)

    Julien

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    My main skill is my motivation

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Italian: Beginner
    Japanese: Beginner

  • Age

    24

  • Nationality

    Française

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Feedback