Lennart

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    New Zealand, Sweden

  • ...

    Travel dates

    All times


  • Description

    Hi, my name is Lennart Seidensticker. I am a 20 year old living in the north of Germany close to Kiel. I am an open minded and fun person addicted to fishing. I like to work with children, beeing creative and spending time in the nature all over the world. I finished school last year and right now i am planning to visit New Zealand in 2019! I am a fun, open-minded and easy going person, who likes to laugh a lot !

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I am a quick learner and like to improve myself with different and new kinds of work. I am flexibel and like house and garden work. I can teach English and German lanuage and im really communicative. I know lots of stuff about fishing and how to handle fish. (The hole way from catching to cooking or releasing the fish).

  • Languages spoken

    German, English and French

  • Age

    20

  • Nationality

    German

  • What else ...

    I am open minded and interested about learning new languages and get into contact with different cultures and meeting new firends all over the world.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Feedback