Lena

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, New Zealand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/09/2019 - 01/05/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi, I`m Lena, 19 years old and from Germany. This summer I have finished school and know I am about to travel and explore the beautiful world and meet new people. I´m an open minded, friendly and cheerfully person. During my school time I did student exchanges to France and England because I like to get a deeper insight in different cultures and to improve my language skills. I love dancing, especially ballett, which is my big passion for already 13 years. I`m an animal lover and have a cat and two rabbits. I also did horseback riding for almost eight years, but due to school I had to quit two years ago. However I still worked as an assistant at communication and leading workshops with horses. My other big passion is cooking, as I love preparing meals for my family & friends and trying out new recipes.
    I´m looking forward to meet you:)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work

  • What skills do you have?

    As I love animals, I often take care of my friends pets during the holidays and worked as an assistant at workshops with horses, where I also did a lot of stable work. I´m passionate about cooking and prepare all kind of meals. I´m also very good with kids, as I often look after the kids of my parents´friends.

  • Languages spoken

    English,German

  • Age

    19

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback