Richard

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    No countries selected

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/01/2019 - 31/12/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi, I'm Richard and I'm slowly sliding into retirement after over 35 years in my family's industrial supply business. I manage to get away and travel the world looking to meet new people and share new experiences while my brother heroically stays home to run the business. I'm looking to work less and travel more to places where I can help someone while having an adventure.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work

  • What skills do you have?

    After being a parts house manager for so many years I am very organized and hard working. I enjoy most outdoor physical work and consider myself some what handy with tools and basic repair.
    I am not afraid to get dirty in the day's work.

  • Languages spoken

    English

  • Age

    59

  • Nationality

    USA

  • What else ...

    I am looking for places to go help out that offer the chance to meet new people and learn new things while enjoying some peace and quiet. I do not have a problem with living in an rugged environment. I am very easy going and open minded and try to live a simple but productive life.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Photos

Feedback