Lea Rosa

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Taiwan

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/03/2019 - 20/03/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hey, my name is Lea Rosa.
    I'm a huge fan of travelling which is why I spend the past year travelling through Australia, New Zealand, Indonesia and Thailand. Currently I'm living and working at home, in Germany, and I'm trying to travel in between as much as possible.
    I like to be creative and be outside. Also I try to live as environmental friendly as possible. One of my biggest interests is photography, as I am always working on it and trying new things.
    At home, in Germany, I live with my parents and my two younger sisters. Growing up I used to babysit a lot and I volunteered in the child program of my church for the last seven years. My mum and I used to work in our garden together. Also I helped a lot around our house and my grandparents, which included cleaning, cooking and fixing things. I graduated from school in July 2018 and worked next to that in a cafè, restaurant and retail store.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I have experience in hospitality, as well as in child care. I helped my mum a lot in the garden. Also I worked at a cow farm before.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Finnish: Fluent

  • Age

    21

  • Nationality

    German

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Photos

Feedback