Leah

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Brazil, Colombia, Costa Rica, France, Japan, Mexico, Sri Lanka, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/10/2018 - 28/02/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hey, I'm Leah!
    When I'm finished with school in June, I would love to travel to make new experiences and meet new people. In my free time I like to meet my friends, go horseback riding and do sports! When I'm traveling I especially look for all kinds of adventures, trying out new food, learning a new language and meeting people from all over the world.
    Since I think about studying Southeast Asian Studies in the future, I am very interested in Asian cultures, languages and food but I am also interested in hotel and tourism business.
    In general, I am a very positive, adventurous and outgoing person who likes to party but is also not too shy to work ;)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project
    Other

  • What skills do you have?

    I am very familiar with technologies and social media! In addition, I also had an internship at an advertising agency which is why I could help you with different ways of marketing. Moreover, I can help around the house, with farming or with animals since I am a very animal-friendly person. But in general, I am open for all different kinds of work!

  • Languages spoken

    English, French, German, Spanish, Italian

  • Age

    20

  • Nationality

    German

  • What else ...

    I can bring different technical gear like a professional camera or a laptop to help with marketing.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Profile is connected to:

Ariana_Mazari123


Photos

Feedback