Luciana

  • Italy
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (4)

Explorer
Good Workawayer
Facebook verified

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

    My next destination:

    France - from Feb 2022 until Dec 2023
    View all
  • Description

    Hallo everyone.here is Luciana born in milan 46 years ago.i travelled a lot for 8 years ,working also as a volunteer with woof and doing seasonal works in agriturism and little biological farms in italy ,
    searching for a place where it is possibile to live and work,6 months or less( a minimum wage it could be appreciated) in my lovely country,in tuscany in particular (but also in,sardegna Liguria puglia marche).love everything about this regions i love etruscan ancient culture.i would like to learn french,.Actually i am doing a workaway in Mexico,until december 2022. I love to be very helpful when i am hosted,so take advantage from that. have a lot of interests,love so much to dance not as a professionist,also the story of this art,,read good books and a lot of different kinds of music.from classical,to pop. Love my truly friends ,walk for hours and the sea....my dream is to live near by the sea ,live and work in a little b&b or a eco agri camping with some friends of mine and continue to live a very simple but interesting life where i try to know myself ..and the reason why i am here.in my opinion this world is still full of maravillous people,brave souls,sensitive and intelligent..I Like to do outdoor jobs, obviously,truly love and respect the animals .but i prefer to work in the garden i have done some house dog cat sitting(i am still doing this job when i can)i have done a lot of experiences ,also in turism .I deeply love art ,i like to drawn and painting!would like to learn taichi or a martial art.i have done a shiatsu school(two)i am always very happy to learn new things,explore new places .I would like to learn better and better english spanish and french ( I.hope to know you in the future and help you in the better way that i can. Ciao! Luciana

  • Interests

    Beach
    Nature
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Dancing
    Hiking
    Farming
    Animals
    Languages
    Drawing & painting
    Books
    Music
    Fashion or beauty
    Plant care
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    General Maintenance
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    i have a done a lot of work experiences in milan and all around the world. i have done almost my work experiences in italy but i have worked when i was younger with an animation team in kenya, sometimes in spain ,london ,greece and Austria ( tyrol).i travelled in egypt and i was in india corsica switzerland France for a short time.,in Brasil for 5 months.i was a practicant of shiatsu ;it was my job for 3 years;i have worked a lot with babyes as a baby sitter,i was a masseur;a model (modella vivente)in 3 different schools of beauty arts :n.a.b.a,the school of comics in milan, in an atelier and for 2 private study of artists;i have worked with tourists, sometimes in 2 big museums:in Milan and in Florence. In agriturism.i was a seller in many different work occasions ;several times i have worked as a woofer in a lot of organic farms in italy and one time in greece for a couple of months.i really enjoy when i can work with the plants ,herbs,in the gardens ecc.sometimes in laboratory too.i will return to do a school of masseur:i would like to become a plantar reflexotherapist so if you are serious and you want to receive free massages to your feet or faces (or both)i will be happy to do practice , this is just for woman, or man with the partner near by.never for single man.thanks for understanding

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent
    Portuguese: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    46

  • Nationality

    italian

  • What else ...

    I would like to return in france because i have not practiced a lot and my france is less than basic...i really want lo learn.for this reason too i inscribed myself to workaway,i need to learn more and more from english and spanish,but my first intention is to try to make a full immersion in france ,for learn the language as i know the others language that i speak and understand better. Actually i am searching urgently a host in South France if is possible in Albi, Cordes sur ciel or near by. Otherwise in Plazac or near by.
    I would like to live for a long period in Occitaine 6 months for example,so if you need a long term helper i am the right person i will need also a job in my free time . I am actually in Italy and i can help also in Italy ,in a family,a couple,a group of people. I am not vaccinated and i will never be. I am healthy ,i never get illed ,i respect every opinion but,please don' t contact me for any reason if u pretend a pass sanitaire .Thank you so much for understanding

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no but i prefer to eat healthy food

Feedback



Friends

Photos

Feedback