Laurie

From: Canada

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Colombia, Puerto Rico

  • ...

    Travel dates

    28/02/2019 - 10/05/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I am a very sociable, curious and passionate person. I like to learn everything. I love arts, cine, politics, biology and so many things!!! i was studying for 4 years and i just took a break for now. i have travelled a lot and always want to travel more. i love sharing experiences and knowledge. i enjoy silence, a good chat, nature, good food, etc. i am very creative person, i write, i read a lot, make jewellry, i love to dance and i am addicted to music :) i am a respectfull person and i believe in gender equity, communication, humility and freedom.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    i am a bartender, waitress and cook. i have worked in many instutions. i am also a massage therapist in shiatsu, chinese medecine. i studied aromatherapy also and human biology. i studied feminism and social work and worked as social worker for 2 years.

  • Languages spoken

    French, spanish and english

  • Age

    31

  • Nationality

    Québécoise

  • What else ...

    i have lived 2 years in mexico, 1 year in Australia, half a year in new-zealand. and i have visited cuba, usa, colombia, europe and puerto rico

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      soy, eggs

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetarian

Photos

Feedback