Laura

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France

  • ...

    Travel dates

    08/09/2019 - 19/12/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    324

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    My name is Laura, I'm a 25 years old Spanish girl. I have a degree in nutrition and dietism and now I'm studying a master degree in global health and cooperation. I'm also a swimming trainer and during the year I work teaching children and adults, I really enjoy this job.
    I love travelling and discovering new cultures and people. I'm a very easy-going and friendly person who loves sharing experiences with other people. I like being part of a proyect or a group and working in a team.
    I took part in a couple of cooperation proyects in Guatemala and Greece with some NGOs.

    I have many hobbies, I love sports such as swimming, dancing, I also practice acroyoga, and one of my favourite is adventure sports. I also like working with my hands building things and doing art.

  • Type of help

    Building
    General Maintenance
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    As I said before, I'm a nutricionist so I have many knowledges in this topic. I also work as a swiming and salsa teacher. I like doing art and building things. I also have personal skills, I like helping people and I'm a fast learner.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish, English, Vasc and a littel bit of French

  • Age

    25

  • What else ...

    I've been living alone since I move to another city to study. So I consider myself an idependent person, I learn very quickly and I get used to things fast. I'm open minded so I think that I won't have any problem to get used to any lifestyle.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      NO

Photos

Feedback