Larah

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Portugal, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    02/07/2019 - 31/10/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    532

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    ## I am eligible to work and live in Europe. ##

    ## At this moment I am in Galicia, Spain ##


    Hello, nice to meet you!
    Welcome to my profile.

    It’s so exciting to be able to write here to you to give you a better idea of who I am and what I’m like as a person. My name is Larah Vidotto, and I am a 32-year-old. I was born in a small town in Brazil and my mother language is Portuguese. I also speak English, and I a little bit of Spanish and Italian.

    I have a unique personality being creative, helpful, and down to earth person, I am grateful for everything in my life and for all kind of experiences I had and I am always looking for good energies. I am also a hardworking and a very committed person.

    I used to work as IT Project Manager for at least 14 years in Brazil, working as a Team Leader, understand the business needs and dealing with people all the time. At the age of 28 years old, I had achieved many of my professional goals and then I decided to take another risk and move to Ireland to live and improve my English. I lived in Dublin for 1 year (from 2015 to 2016) where I also worked as a Waitress and Cleaning and after this, I made a great backpack trip in Europe. I’ve been to Germany, Spain, Portugal, Poland, Czech Republic, Hungary, France, Netherlands, and Italy.

    At this moment in my life, I am looking for some different experiences in life. I am interested in Eco-Projects, how to become self-sufficient, learning about gardening and also how to run a B&B and a Hostel.

    I also have many skills that can be useful for any kind of work.

    I (really like) to do housework, general maintenance, and talk to people, at last, I get on well with everyone and I am also very polite and humble. I love to exchange knowledge and I have many friends all around the world. I have really good skills working with computers (yeh! I used to work with Technology, developing websites, apps, and so on) and I am very attentive to detail.

    When I have time, I like to do yoga and also meditate to find some inner answers. I care about what I watch, eat and listening and also about the words we use to communicate. I care so much about education and I truly believe I have to be aways a good example in order to influence and engaged people.

    As you can see, this is a new challenge for my life that I want to face it and I feel I am prepared for this.
    And here I am, extremely excited for what lies ahead.

    Feel free to have to get in touch with me:

    My facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/larah.c.v
    My Instagram page: https://www.instagram.com/larah.c.v
    Some projects I worked as a freelancer:
    WebSite, Photography, and Video: http://www.feitodebrisa.com/
    WebSite: http://heradegaia.com/


    Love & Light
    Larah Vidotto

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I am great with gardening and taking care of garden/plants, love animals, cleaning, lead people, communication and I am a nature-lover I love animals! I am a cat-lover!
    I like to tidy things, painting walls or furniture.
    I am never afraid of trying something new.

  • Languages spoken

    English, Portuguese, Spanish (working proficiency), Italian (working proficiency)

  • Age

    32

  • Nationality

    Italian

  • What else ...

    If you want me to work at your project more than 5 hours a day, 5 days a week, please let me know. Any additional work is completely fine to me, as long as it’s discussed beforehand.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements

Profile is connected to:

CatReid

lenalu


Photos

Feedback