Leandro & Yain

From: Argentina

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Norway

  • ...

    Travel dates

    21/08/2019 - 20/08/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi! We are two friends about to make our first trip abroad, we are from Argentina. Both of us are ready to take on almost any task required. My name is Leandro, I've been working in a toy shop for three years, mostly as a salesperson, but also I deal with video game consoles and computer repairs. I've also worked at a pizzeria, as a cook. My friend Yain has worked on many different places with a wide variety of responsabilities.
    We are both hard workers, and we are willing to help in any way we can.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Hi! Both of us are ready to handle most of the chores you need us for. I (Leandro) am an electrotechnician, I know a great deal about computer repairs, console repairs, cellphone repairs and usage, internet use, etc.; I have worked as an electrician a few times.
    Both of us handle english very well, I (Leandro) have been studying english since I was 8 years old, and have taught english occasionally, so, if needed, we can teach either english or spanish.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish and English

  • Age

    27 & 28

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback