Laura

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Greece

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/03/2019 - 30/06/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    155

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Top Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hello!My name is Laura,I'm 51 years old and I come from Italy.I adore nature,animals,sea,mountains,springtime. I believe in true,deep, meaningful and lasting values and really appreciate simple things and honest people.For many years I've been working on a very boring and uninteresting job which nonetheless has allowed me to raise with dignity my daughter Cleo(25) whom I love very much. I have recently been granted the opportunity to work six months on and six months off(a different kind of part time job!) which is great!! This will give me the much awaited chance to devote myself to more fulfilling activities and also to travel,meet and work along with people and improve my english. I can't wait to begin and maybe one day I will even find the ideal place to live! I love manual work and I'm very adaptable. A few years ago I lived in the countryside where I used to grow organic vegetables and even create some handicraft items which were sold in small markets.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Art project
    Other

  • What skills do you have?

    I'm very adaptable,I can do and learn almost everything.

  • Languages spoken

    italian,sufficient english to understand each other

  • Age

    51

  • Nationality

    italian

  • What else ...

    I dont like to have smokers inside the rooms where i live

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback