From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, France, Italy, New Zealand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    08/09/2018 - 20/09/2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends


  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hi! I am a seasoned traveler and love meeting new people and making new friends. I enjoy a variety of types of work and take my responsibilities seriously. I have a very friendly and outgoing personality, and I get along with almost everyone. I worked for 30 years as a sales executive in high technology (computers and software). I have two grown children. I have done 2 workaways in Australia and have excellent reviews from both stays.

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Sales and marketing, teaching English, hotel experience, customer care, childcare, website development, social media, computers, gardening, great cook. Very bright and fast learner.

  • Languages spoken

    English, some French, some Spanish

  • Age


  • Nationality


  • What else ...

    I am mature, positive, and very energetic. I take my responsibilities seriously and am a great worker. I do not smoke or take drugs. I am a morning person and can get up early to work.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      No soy products: Tofu, miso, edamame, soy sauce, etc.