Olimpia & Emiliano

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Germany

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/09/2019 - 15/01/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Our status

    Travelling

  • Description

    bonjour
    we met studying philosophy together in rome. In this years we had the idea of working and travelling attending uni from abroad and learning new languages too! So here we are!

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    - Play a lot of different instruments (violin, trumpet, guitar, piano, ukulele...)
    - Had a lot of experiences in music teaching and education
    - Used in building with recycled and natural materials
    - Created an underground newspaper and an experimental music workshop
    - Very sympathethic with childrens, pets and adults too
    - Very fast in learning and making tasks, especially if you explain us how to do them clearely
    - Responsible and flexible; easy going, carefull and open minded

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent
    German: Beginner
    Spanish: Beginner
    French: Beginner

  • Age

    21 & 21

  • What else ...

    Workaway experiences until now: we have picked grapes, cleaned houses and gardens, looked after children and dogs and built an "hobbit house - taglia e cuci" ( dry stone wall and wood construnction filled with straw and clay and coverd with branches and earth green roof) for the sheeps.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      We eat everything but mostly vegetarian. We love cheese.

Photos

Feedback