Marie

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Ireland, Portugal, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/09/2017 - 04/10/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    My name is Marie.
    After my last Portugal trip I worked here and there to earn money. Most of my time I spend in my garden, on rehearsel or tinkering. I´m curious about everything, so give me a pickaxe, a stage, a lump clay, a broken fence or a dirty sink.
    It would please me to do any kind of physical and meaningfull work. Also I discovered that I like to get in touch with humans while working. It´s so nice to have a chat while you create whatever.
    I like water, animals, theater, dance, plants, dirt, clouds, birds, books, bookbinding, pottery and all sorts of crafts.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Art project
    Other

  • What skills do you have?

    I would love to cook and bake with you. All kinds of housekeeping are no problem.
    I only have a little experience with farming, gardening and building but I woud be happy to learn with you. Actually it would be great for me to do any kind of work. And I can help you with sewing, I´m a tailor

  • Languages spoken

    german, english

  • Age

    26

  • Nationality

    german

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback