Kathrin

  • Switzerland
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Profile information

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I am a very open minded, joyfull, curious and reliable person. I love the nature, travelling, meet new people and cultures. I decided to travel around Europe for around one year. Why? Because there are so many things to explore, see, feel and experience. I love to learn new skills and also new languages, work with my hands, with people, with children, with animals and discover the nature. What interests me are all the experiences, visions and projects of the people and everything about vegetable gardening
    And also, how I can improve my life for being more conscious and aware in daily life.
    I love music, although I don't play an instrument at the moment. I'm very interested in local food and drinks from different areas, as I grew up in a very culinary family.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Being an elderly companion
    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
  • More details about your skills

    My mother tongue is Germand, I speak also English and French and look very much forward to learn Spanish. From my background I always worked with people (different Hotels and Restaurants), at the front desk and in the service. I can cook and I am quite good in organizing. In 2015 I made a further education to be a chromotherapist and I am still impressed by the power of colours for body, mind and soul.
    I'm used to have children around me and most of the time, I have a lot of fun with them :-)

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Age

    39

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback



Friends

Feedback