Jana

From: Czech Republic

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    02/01/2019 - 02/12/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    359

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Currently I just want to help at animal sanctuary farms. My dream is to have my own farm in the future. I have a desire to protect, give a new home to the animals in need. But in the present I just want to see and help other people with the same philosophy. If you have a place like that and need any help let me know.
    I was born in Czech republic. After my university studies i decided to go to Canada and lived there for a while. I stayed there for almost 4,5 years in total. In between i was back in Czech for a few months and also went to India. I went to India three times.
    Current location Germany:
    February 2019 rescued animal farm.
    I am an animal lover, nature, music, people. I love to learn new things. I love to work.
    I am also kriyayoga practioner. I do meditate every day. And go to ashram in India every year.. I am also vegan.

    So beside animal sanctuaries i am also interested in yoga/meditation retreat..

    I am also eager to learn about sustainable living, permaculture and ecovillages.
    I have experiences with painting, landscaping, repairing and building things.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    language teacher, gardening, animal care, painting, cleaning, cooking, driving, listening to people

  • Languages spoken

    Czech, english, german basic, learning hindi

  • Age

    31

  • Nationality

    czech

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      i am vegan

Photos

Feedback