Joanna

From: Poland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Mexico

  • ...

    Travel dates

    11/12/2019 - 01/06/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello!! I'm Joanna from Poland. After graduation in 2019, I decided to take a year off and travel around Latin America with my friends! Actually that was my first big real travel. But well.. we didn't finish our journey. When we were in Colombia we decided to come back because corona began to spread. But after almost 1 year of staying in my beautiful country, I'm on the road again :) Now in Mexico from 17.02.21 till... we'll see! :)
    My life is like a big concert, I sing in every moment of my life, just for myself and for fun :) I'm the open-minded person with a lot of dreams in my head. And the thing is that I'm not afraid to make them come true! I can call myself a travel freak, it's the only thing that really makes me happy!

  • Interests

    Beach
    Dancing
    Languages
    DIY & crafts
    Music
    Cooking & food
    Self development
    Events & social
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I've studied Economic Analysis, I've sung in the choir for 12 years and worked as a waitress. I was on Erasmus student exchange twice, one time in Spain and the second in Portugal. It was time of my personal development but also the craziest moments of my life. :)

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Polish: Fluent
    Spanish: Intermediate
    Portuguese: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

  • Age

    24

  • Nationality

    Polish

  • What else ...

    Two things that I really love to do are singing and traveling. And that's it, that's me :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      delicous food, that's my diet :)

Photos

Feedback