Magda

From: Poland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Colombia, Ecuador, Kazakhstan, Malta, Mongolia, Morocco, Nepal, Peru, Sri Lanka, Turkey

  • ...

    Travel dates

    06/10/2017 - 31/12/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    532

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    I'm a positive and easy-going person that can easily adapt to new places. Currently traveling through Europe to Morocco with my boyfriend in our van. We're hoping to meet nice people and help at their projects, learn, make friends, have good time.

    I'd like to travel around long time while staying at permaculture farms and learning more about the topic before getting a PDC. I’d like to meet like-minded people, live simple life and contribute my work towards permaculture projects.

    I like any kind of outdoor activities such as cycling, climbing, slacklining, hiking, yoga, meditation. I'm a vegetarian.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I’m interested in permaculture and am looking for places to gain more experience and learn more about permaculture, gardening, sustainable living.

    I can also help out with anything like cooking, bar, reception, building, cleaning, gardening, farming, fixing computers, updating websites. I have recently converted my van so can do woodwork and use drills, saws etc.

    I LOVE cooking! I've never worked in a professional kitchen but did a lot of cooking as a volunteer at festivals, permaculure projects, soup kitchens etc.

    I enjoy cleaning! I worked for a couple of summers as a cleaner in Norway.

  • Languages spoken

    English, Polish

  • Age

    26

  • Nationality

    Polish

  • What else ...

    I’ve completed Introduction to Permaculture course at Semilla Yoga Permaculture Farm in Spain. I volunteered for 1 week at Mindful Farm in Thailand and 3 weeks at Pulau Bidan Permaculture in Malaysia.
    I have a degree in Computer Science, so I'm happy to help you with your website, blog, online advertising, etc.
    I also love making videos and taking photos.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Veggie

Feedback