Ewa

From: Poland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Martinique

  • ...

    Travel dates

    06/09/2019 - 05/11/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I am an English and Spanish teacher from Poland. I love learning languages, meeting new people and getting to know new countries. I love nature, running, vegan lifestyle and I am looking forward to some new exerience. As I have been learning French for some time and I love Caribbean Islands/region, I would love to spend some time in Martinique.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I have been a teacher form 15 years, so I am able and eager to talk to people of all ages. Previously I also had other jobs like working in a construction company, in a shop, in a pub or doing physical labour. I love being active. For many years I did aerobics until, five years ago, I discovered running which became my greatest hobby. This and riding a bike help me stay fit. I love animals - I became a vegetarian when I was 17, 3 years ago I became vegan. I am good with animals - I have always had dogs and cats at home. As I am 40 years old, I obviously can do all housechores.
    My mother tongue is Polish, but I speak English and Spanish fluently. I also speak some French and a little German.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Polish: Fluent

  • Age

    42

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I am vegan. I don't eat any products of animal origin like meat, poultry, eggs, milk etc

Feedback