Komala

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Colombia, Ecuador, Peru

  • ...

    Travel dates

    02/01/2021 - 01/07/2021

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling


    I'm in Cusco but I will leave soon for Huaraz :)

  • Description

    Hi!

    I’m Komala, I'm from France.
    I have one year before the Faculty of Psychology to see, to learn and to share with the world

    I'm really excited to join the WorkAway team. I really want to meet new people and share lot of good things. I'm sure that it's with travel that we learn the best because we have things to learn from everyone.
    I want to share what and to learn from people.

    I want to live this experience to open myself to a different lifestyle and to learn from others but also from myself.

    I've made several musical instruments but more piano.
    To sum up what I like, I want to live with mountains, music and love :)
    and I take my camera as soon as I can!

    I speak French fluently and have a little level of English and bases in Spanish. I really want to learn more langages
    I worked in camping bar.
    I was volunteer in France to help with ecological construction of earth- straw house.

    Environmental protection is a subject that is particularly important to me and which I feel concerned, so I am trying to reduce my borrowing to the maximum. I would like my experience with WorkAway to rhyme with my values at this level.

    Thank you very much for reading me and see you soon maybe :)

    Komala ☀️

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Nature
    Camping
    Yoga / Wellness
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Gardening
    Pets
    Drawing & painting
    DIY & crafts
    Writing
    Books
    Music
    Videography
    Cooking & food
    LGBTQ
    Self development
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care

    Some knowledge of:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Charity Work
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    I’m a working girl, I can learn what u want to teach me :)

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    French: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    Spanish: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

  • Age

    18

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback