Dakota

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Indonesia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    19/08/2019 - 31/12/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello world,
    I'm a 26 year old environmental enthusiast from Texas, US- longing for change, experience, cultural exposure, and new perspectives!
    I connect well with people through work, and have found my travels to be much more meaningful when work, contribution, and quality time are involved.
    I enjoy being outdoors, music, FOOD (like a lot), animals, kids, and learning. I'd really REALLY love to be involved in sustainable and eco-projects and incorporate them into my lifestyle.
    I'm easy-going, low-maintenance, and helpful.
    Ready to get my adventure on!

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Life at a Farmstay

    Some knowledge of:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Charity Work
    Language practice

    Able to teach about:  

    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Art Projects
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Animal care (many types), child care, wildlife biology degree, volunteer work, dog training, outdoor skills (esp camping), organizing, art, microsoft and google docs, cooking
    Quick learner, management experience

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent

  • Age

    27

  • What else ...

    Teach me something! Anything!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback