Heather & Justin

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Italy, Thailand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    16/08/2018 - 15/02/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    My husband and I both love travel and have had the dream of taking a break in our careers to travel for an extended period of time. This is that opportunity and we are making our way around the world. We have spent 4 months in South America and are now working our way through Asia, Australia, Europe and finally Africa. We are both professionals with extensive experience in the corporate world. We have experience in sales and project management, as well as operations. More importantly, we understand how to work hard and in cooperation with others. We are excited to learn from our experiences as well as contributing our own value to you.

    We also love animals and until recently had a wonderful dog named Roma in our family. She passed away at the age of 14, and was an important part of our life. We are happy to help care for animals.

  • Type of help

    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    computer, internet, marketing, planning and organization, cooking, interpersonal skills, cleaning, basic gardening and maintenance, positivity

  • Languages spoken

    English (fluent), Spanish (semi-fluent), Italian (fair)

  • Age

    36 & 38

  • What else ...

    We have a blog that you are welcome to visit to learn more about us and our travels. It is located at knoffthenomads.com. We look forward to meeting you!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      only medications (penicillin and Codeine)

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Photos

Feedback