Kilian

  • Germany
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (1)

Explorer

Friends (2)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

    My next destination:

    Finland - from Oct 2021 until Jan 2022
    View all
  • Description

    I want to see the world!

    My goal in life is to experience as many things as possible and make memories that last longer than a lifetime. I want to be happy and bring happiness to others.

    My hobbies include playing chess, playing the piano, listening to music and of course hanging out and partying with friends. I also have a nerdy side, I love playing d&d and I enjoy reading.

    I hope to make a lot of new bonds and learn many new things.

  • Interests

    Beach
    Nature
    Camping
    Sailing / Boating
    Adventure sports
    Water sports
    Team sports
    Winter sports
    Fitness
    Dancing
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Charity work
    Gardening
    Animals
    Pets
    Performing arts
    DIY & crafts
    Writing
    Books

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Charity Work
    Eco Projects
    Being an elderly companion
    Life at a Farmstay
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance

    Some knowledge of:  

    Art Projects
    Teaching
    Gardening
    DIY and building projects

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
    Animal Care
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    I am a bit of a computer geek, I've always helped around the house and in the garden, I am fluent in German and English, know the basics of French and Mandarin and have started learning Greek a short while ago. I'm fairly proficient at most popular sports as well as musically advanced. I also know how to dive but I doubt this is a skill that factors in in any way xD. I'm also a quick learner and am able to pick on most things in a fairly short time.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    French: Intermediate
    Chinese (Mandarin): Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    I would love to share my knowledge in German and English. I lived in England for 4 and in Germany for 14 years and have acquired lots of experience in those languages.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    18

  • What else ...

    I love roleplaying and theatre, I'm a fairly good actor and love showing it. I love singing and dancing. I love playing various board games like Monopoly, Scotland yard, Cluedo,... . Also I love card games and magic tricks with those cards. I have had the opportunity to try out lots of things in my life and can say that most things are and have been fun if you have the right company.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Pollen

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback



Friends

Feedback