Kleber

From: Brazil

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    China, Laos, Myanmar, Philippines, South Korea, Thailand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    29/10/2018 - 20/12/2019

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    I'm Kleber, 33 years old. I'm a Safety and Environmental Engineer and I live in a small town called Itu (Brazil). In my work i take care of workers' life and environment (Earth life).

    In August I stoped working in Brazil and started the biggest project of my life, so far, which is to travel around the world discovering new people, cultures, beauties and a bunch of indescribable things that only the eyes can see and heart can feel.

    In Brazil one of my favorites things to do is trekking, riding my mountain bike over the amazing forests, waterfalls and views that my city and its region have, be with my friends and my family.

    I already did a lot of things in my life. I started working very early, so I already worked with many things, from simple jobs until complex engineer projects.

    I've traveled a lot around my country, working or having fun, so I got to know some places in the big Brazil.

    Well, be welcome and nice to meet you all. I hope we can actually meet somewhere on the path.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Cleaning; Cooking; Animal Care; Teaching Sports; Kitchen Hand; Party Promoter; Housekeeping; Painting & Decorating; Handyman; Farming; Gardening; Maybe help with engineering projects or environmental systems

  • Languages spoken

    Portuguese (Fluent) and English (intermediate)

  • Age

    33

  • Nationality

    Brazilian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      A lot of Dust

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback