From: New Zealand

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    23/10/2019 - 01/01/2020

  • Badges

    Top Workawayer

  • Description

    I'm very sorry but I already have workaways sorted for my dates. All the best!

    My name is Leah and I am 21 year old kiwi from New Zealand­čąŁ who also speaks German.
    I have done 5 workaways so far and I have enjoyed all of them . I look forward to meeting new hosts and getting to know them well (and to learn new life skills/knowledge).
    I travelled around Europe and other parts of the world for 2 years by working and living in them , not just as a tourist. I enjoy meeting new people and exploring new places. Whenever I have free time I like to spend it outdoors or with animals.
    After finishing high school I was in sole charge of a petrol station for just over a year. At the moment I'm back in New Zealand working as a full time waitress /bad tender at a Tavern and also doing casual work at a hostel.
    If you are looking for a hard working , friendly, outgoing volunteer..... look no further.
    P. S. Feel free to messages me any questions you may have!

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    General laborer, completed a Barista course.

  • Languages spoken

    English, German

  • Age


  • Nationality

    New Zealander

  • What else ...

    I'm hardworking , honest and reliable.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements