Kira

  • United States
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Profile information

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I enjoy being outside and helping others by doing my best. I am motivated to help people learn and I want to absorb as much information and culture to determine my perspective.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Being an elderly companion
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I have spent the last 4 years doing odd jobs around my community. I have done different types of cleaning from gyms to homes, I have built fences, gates, and retaining walls, I have painted indoors and outdoors, I have mowed and maintained yards and gardens everything from deadheading to planting and transplanting to lots and lots of weeding. I am a fast learner and a good listener. I always try my best and I work at something until I get it right. I am close to a perfectionist, but I am always striving to be at my best. I love being around kids as I believe they bring out the greatest qualities in us and I have done babysitting in the past as well.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    23

  • What else ...

    I love all kinds of sports both playing and watching. I also like the outdoor activities like hiking, backpacking, and biking.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback

Friends

Feedback