Kim

  • Spain
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (3)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Profile information

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Enfermero jubilado,, cooperante con Médecins Sens Frontieres. viajr y conocer, aprender y practicar un poco la lengua inglesa, estoy acostumbrado a trabajar en equipo , a convivir con otras gentes, culturas , adaptarme a situaciones complejas Viajo con una furgoneta camper
    No soy fumador
    Retired nurse, cooperative with Médecins Sens Frontieres. I travel and get to know, learn and practice the English language a little, I am used to working in a team, living with other people, cultures, adapting to complex situations
    I travel with a camper van
    I'm not a smoker

  • Interests

    Camping
    Hiking
    Art & design
    Music
    Photography
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Life at a Farmstay
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice

    Able to teach about:  

    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
  • More details about your skills

    Mi formación es de licenciado en enfermería, las labores de mantenimiento de una casa , de cocinar, no me son extrañas, soy de familia campesina: las labores de una graja tampoco me son extrañas.

    My training is a graduate in nursing, the maintenance of a house, cooking, I am not strange, I am a peasant family: the work of a bunch is not strange to me either.

  • Languages spoken

    Catalan: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    English: Beginner
    Italian: Beginner
    Portuguese: Beginner

  • Age

    68

  • Nationality

    Española

  • What else ...

    I have a coastal navigation license

    In these blogs you will find information about some of my trips
    http://kimhenro.blogspot.com/
    http://kimangarana.blogspot.com/
    http://kimmcb.blogspot.com/2011/11/per-fi-mocambic.html
    http://kimnger.blogspot.com/

    en estos blogs encontrareis información de algunos de mis viajes

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      ,none, (international vaccinations a day, COBI and others ) ninguna (como cooperante internacional tengo el calendario internacional de vacunas al dia)

    • Special dietary requirements
      como de todo,,, I eat everything

Feedback



Friends

Photos

Feedback